top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCat

New Book Available


I've been busy working on this book, and it's now ready and available on Amazon! This story is a parody on the timeless children's classic, The Very Hungry Caterpillar. This version follows a young goat as he searches for something to eat...in all the wrong places.


It took me a bit of time to illustrate this as I played with different illustration styles, but I really wanted it to be an homage to the original.


This was another collaboration between me and my husband, and was a lot of fun to write and illustrate. We tried to come up with really weird things for the goat to eat, but it also had to be something that one could find on a farm. We had lots of fun bouncing ideas off each other until we came up with our final list of goat approved items. Here's a little trailer I hope you enjoy!




13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page